Term Dates

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES AND STAFF TRAINING DAYS 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022

School closed to pupils – Staff Training Day

Friday 2 September

School closed to pupils – Staff Training Day

Monday 5 September

Autumn term starts

Monday 24 – Friday 28 October

Half-term

Wednesday 21 December

Autumn term closes

Spring Term 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2023

School closed to pupils – Staff Training Day

Thursday 5 January

Spring term starts

Monday 13 – Friday 17 February

Half-term

Friday 31 March

Spring term closes

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April

School closed to pupils – Staff Training Day

Tuesday 18 April

Summer term starts

Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Half-term

Monday 5 June

School closed to pupils – Staff Training Day

Wednesday 19 July

Summer term closes

 

 

 

Additional information on Term Dates can be found on the Cambridgeshire County Council Website