Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Haslingfield School
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term
Wednesday 6th June 2018 Year 6 Residential
Thursday 7th June 2018 Year 6 Residential
Friday 8th June 2018 Year 6 Residential
Monday 11th June 2018 Year 1 Phonics Screening
Friday 15th June 2018 Year 6 Swimming
Wednesday 20th June 2018 Year 5 Careers Convention
Thursday 21st June 2018 Tag Rugby Tournament Rescheduled - Cambridge Rugby Club
Friday 22nd June 2018 Year 6 Swimming
Saturday 23rd June 2018 Summer Fayre
Wednesday 27th June 2018 08:30Birch, Hazel and Oak
Friday 29th June 2018 Sports Day