Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Haslingfield School
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 00:00Choir at Cottenham for Aladdin
Monday 4th December 2017 10:00KS1 Play Dress Rehearsal
14:15KS1 Play Preformance
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:00KS2 Dress Rehearsal
13:45KS2 Performance
18:00KS1 Performance
Wednesday 6th December 2017 18:30KS2 Performance
Sunday 10th December 2017 00:00Choir at Prime Brass Family Concert
Thursday 14th December 2017 Christmas Jumper Day
12:20Christmas Lunch
Friday 15th December 2017 KS1 Christmas Party
Monday 18th December 2017 10:00Christmas Carol Concert Rehearsal
13:00KS2 Christmas Party
Tuesday 19th December 2017 09:30Carol Concert
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve